videos and kin ball dreamin’

So, since my boss thinks it’s a good idea to make summer videos at work, I wonder if I can convince her we need a Kin Ball.

How is that not a good idea?  They’re so fun.  I hated gym in high school and even I liked Kin Ball.

 

Either way, I get to make videos at work all of July.  So awesome.

Apparently I’m doing really well at work.  That makes me happy, because I feel I am sucking at the routine stuff.  Apparently I’m doing fine, so that is awesome.

 

Though, I work at 7:30 tomorrow so I should probably go to bed.

2 thoughts on “videos and kin ball dreamin’

Leave a Reply

