kid art: fox. camel.

Kid Art 1

3 thoughts on “kid art: fox. camel.

    • I’m debating whether to restart the art wall. I miss it but I need to find better stuff to stick it up with ’cause the sticky tak put marks on my wall last time and I had to repaint (luckily I was repainting anyway).

      Yup they call me Miss Kerri. Basically all the staff over 30 are .”Ms/Mrs Last Name”. Since my coworker Sara and I are young enough, we are “Miss Kerri” and “Miss Sara”. Not fully a fan but oh well ;).

Leave a Reply

