12 of 12 – september 2010!

On the 12th day of the month, a bunch of bloggers take 12 pictures throughout the day.  Here are my pictures for September 12th, 2010.

DSCF4725

8:26 am – Starbucks.  Good morning lovely baristas whom I made decide for me—they chose a pumpkin spice latte over a white chocolate mocha.  I approve of their decision.

DSCF4726

8:32 am – downtown.  There were many tables on the side of the street.  No idea what THAT was about.

DSCF4728

8:42 am – church.  Getting stoked for an epic service!

DSCF4729

10:48 am – church.  I’m helping out with the three year olds this year, and it was my first go at it.  The kiddos have to wear these security tags so people who aren’t their parents can’t take them away from us.  It was lots of fun.

DSCF4733

2:33 pm – kitchen.  Holy spicy kimichi, batman.  Not much of this ended up getting eaten, I don’t do spicy well.  I didn’t know it was going to be spicy, I just thought it’d be instant noodle-y.

DSCF4736

2:51 pm – kitchen.  That is MUCH better.  Peanut butter on graham crackers.  Yum and not spicy.

DSCF4737

3:29 pm – kitchen.  Getting my nutrition studying on.

DSCF4739

9:47 pm – kitchen.  Finally burned End of Silence by Red to a CD.  Finally.

DSCF4749

10:42 pm – bathroom.  Forgot to turn the fan on when I had a bath.  This is the mirror, which I drew a heart on.

DSCF4755

10:56 pm – kitchen.  Found a text from my friend wanting to join my Run for the Cure team.  YEAH!

DSCF3002

11:21 pm – dining room.  Ready for school . . .

DSCF3004

11:22 pm – kitchen.  Because I am four years old.  Milk in a Blues Clues cup.  Bedtime.

 

12 of 12 was created by Chad Darnell.  You can see all the 12 of 12s by visiting his blog.

8 thoughts on “12 of 12 – september 2010!

  1. The table was kinda funny-the Kimchi (that didn’t even look like real kimchi, so I’m glad you didn’t eat it) was kinda gross!

    Hey, I had trouble even finding this post-why have you swapped sites…..confused of London here!
    xx

    • Garbage can? Are you talking about the Starbucks cup or the Blues Clues cup? Those are legit drinking cups ;D.

      Although, a Starbucks cup garbage can would be AWESOME. I’m going to google right now and see if those exist.

  2. Oops, just spotted the typo in the church banner – relatonships!

    Yay for getting niggly jobs done, like burning CDs. I’ve been working on cleaning my kitchen cupboards today, so I know how good it is to get stuff done finally! And unexpected spicy things = not fun 😦

Leave a Reply

